You are currently viewing CSK Batting Order Today Match |  Che Batting Order for Today Match

CSK Batting Order Today Match | Che Batting Order for Today Match

Rate this post

CSK Batting Order Today Match, Che Batting Order for Today Match

CSK Batting Order Today Match IPL 2024: Chennai Super Kings is one of the best team in IPL history. And Chennai Super Kings have a very good Fans and supporters . For this reason the supporter are always searching Batting order of their favorite team.

In this article I will discussed regarding “CSK Batting Order Today Match” . If you want to know about the “CSK Batting Order Today Match” please read the article carefully up to end. You will get all the information regarding “CSK Batting Order Today Match” .

India’s best Cricket Tournament IPL is one of the big Cricket Tournament of the World . In IPL tournament almost all the great player of World are participate . They are giving the best performance for his Team and supporter .Few billion of supporter are support to favorite Team. The huge money is involved in this tournament. IPL Tournament is one of most famous Cricket Tournament in the World.

Advertisements Notice 

If you want to publish any type of Banner add in our Website ( , Please contact to our E-mail id ( [email protected]) . We will publish your Advertisements in Bengali, Hindi, English or any other language with small price.

CSK is a Famous Team in IPL history

CSK is one of the best Cricket Franchise in IPL . CSK join in IPL from 2008, beginning of IPL . In this last 15 years of IPL History CSK win 4 times Champion trophy.

CSK Batting Order Today Match | Che Batting Order for Today Match

Champion Teams list in IPL History

Now we will see the full champions team list in IPL history.

YearWinnerRunner UpPlayer of the SeriesVenue
IPL Winner 2023Chennai Super KingsGujrat TitansSubhaman GillAhmedabad
IPL Winner 2022Gujrat TitansRajasthan RoyalsHardik PandiaAhmedabad
IPL Winner 2021Chennai Super KingsKolkata Knight RidersFaf du PlessisDubai
IPL winner 2020Mumbai IndiansDelhi CapitalsTrent BoultDubai
IPL winner 2019Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsJasprit BumrahHyderabad
IPL winner 2018Chennai Super KingsSunrisers HyderabadShane WatsonMumbai
IPL winner 2017Mumbai IndiansRising Pune SupergiantsKrunal PandyaHyderabad
IPL winner 2016Sunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers BangaloreBen CuttingBangalore
IPL winner 2015Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsRohit SharmaKolkata
IPL winner 2014Kolkata Knight RidersKings XI PunjabManish PandeyBangalore
IPL winner 2013Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsKieron PollardKolkata
IPL winner 2012Kolkata Knight RidersChennai Super KingsManvinder BislaChennai
IPL winner 2011Chennai Super KingsRoyal Challengers BangaloreMurali VijayChennai
IPL winner 2010Chennai Super KingsMumbai IndiansSuresh RainaMumbai
IPL winner 2009Deccan ChargersRoyal Challengers BangaloreAnil KumbleJohannesburg
IPL winner 2008Rajasthan RoyalsChennai Super KingsYusuf PathanMumbai

CSK Full Player list

Now we will see the full player list of

MS Dhoni (wk)(c)WK-BatsmanINR 12 Cr(R)India
Ruturaj GaikwadBatsmanINR 6 Cr(R)India
Devon ConwayBatsmanINR 1 crores(R)New Zealand
Deepak ChaharBowlerINR 14 crores(R)India
Tushar DeshpandeBowlerINR 20 Lakhs(R)India
Maheesh TheekshanaBowlerINR 70 Lakhs(R)Sri Lanka
Simranjeet SinghBowlerINR 20 Lakhs(R)India
Matheesha PathiranaBowlerINR 20 Lakhs(R)Sri Lanka
Prashant SolankiBowlerINR 1.20 crores(R)India
Mitchell SantnerBowlerINR 1.90 crores(R)New Zealand
Rajvardhan HangargekarBowlerINR 1.50 crores(R)India
Ravindra JadejaAll-rounderINR 16 Cr(R)India
Moeen AliAll-rounderINR 8 Cr(R)England
Shivam DubeAll-rounderINR 4 crores(R)India
Ajinkya RahaneBatsmanINR 50 Lakhs(R)India
Nishant SindhuAll-rounderINR 20 Lakhs(R)India
Shaik RasheedBatsmanINR 20 Lakhs(R)India
Ajay MandalBowlerINR 20 Lakhs(R)India
Mukesh ChoudharyBowlerINR 20 Lakhs(R)India
Rachin RavindraAll-rounderINR 1.80 CroresNew Zealand
Shardul ThakurAll-rounderINR 4 CroresIndia
Daryl MitchellAll-rounderINR 14 CroreNew Zealand
Sameer RizviBatsmanINR 8.40 CroreIndia
Mustafizur RahmanBowlerINR 2 CroreBangladesh
Avanish Rao AravellyWK-BatsmanINR 20 LakhsIndia

CSK Batting Order today match IPL 2024

From beginning year Chennai Super Kings are making a very good and strong Team. The selector of the CSK Team are selecting a very strong team . All the season the Team fight for the champion trophy. They select Indian Superstar M S Dhoni as captain of Chennai Super Kings. And Australian Cricketer Michael Hussey as CSK Head Coach.

CSK Batting Order today match IPL 2023

CSK has so many talented Batsman . Now we will find batting order of Gujarat Titans –

Opener Batsman – Ruturaj Gaikwad, Devon Conway


Middle Order – Rachin Ravindra, Ajinka Rahane , Sameer Rizvi, M. S. Dhoni, Ravindra Jadeja,

Ajinka Rahane

Tell End – Moeen Ali ,Deepak Chahar ,Tushar Deshpande, Matheesha Pathirana

IPL 2024 All Teams Name –

In IPL 2024 total 10 will fight for the Trophy. Below I am giving the name of all Teams –

Chennai Super Kings

Kolkata Knight Riders

Delhi Capitals

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Mumbai Indians

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Punjub Kings

Gujrat Titans

Rajasthan Royals

Lucknow Super Giants


Who is the captain of csk ?

M. S. Dhoni is the captain of csk.

Whatsapp Group Join
Telegram channel Join

Leave a Reply