You are currently viewing Delhi batting order today match | DC batting order today match

Delhi batting order today match | DC batting order today match

Rate this post

Delhi batting order today match, DC batting order today match

Delhi batting order today match: DC is one of the best team in IPL history. And DC have a very good Fans and supporters . For this reason the supporter are always searching Batting order of their favorite team.


In this article I will discussed regarding “Delhi batting order today match” . If you want to know about the “Delhi batting order today match” please read the article carefully up to end. You will get all the information regarding “Delhi batting order today match” .

India’s best Cricket Tournament IPL is one of the big Cricket Tournament of the World . In IPL tournament almost all the great player of World are participate . They are giving the best performance for his Team and supporter .Few billion of supporter are support to favorite Team. The huge money is involved in this tournament. IPL Tournament is one of most famous Cricket Tournament in the World.

DC is a Famous Team in IPL history

DC is one of the best Cricket Franchise in IPL . DC join in IPL from 2008, beginning of IPL . In this last 15 years of IPL History DC did not win Champion trophy, but all time they fighting for a champion team.

Delhi batting order today match | DC batting order today match

Champion Teams list in IPL History

Now we will see the full champions team list in IPL history.

YearWinnerRunner UpPlayer of the SeriesVenue
IPL Winner 2023Chennai Super KingsGujrat TitansShubaman GillAhmedabad
IPL Winner 2022Gujrat TitansRajasthan RoyalsHardik PandiaAhmedabad
IPL Winner 2021Chennai Super KingsKolkata Knight RidersFaf du PlessisDubai
IPL winner 2020Mumbai IndiansDelhi CapitalsTrent BoultDubai
IPL winner 2019Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsJasprit BumrahHyderabad
IPL winner 2018Chennai Super KingsSunrisers HyderabadShane WatsonMumbai
IPL winner 2017Mumbai IndiansRising Pune SupergiantsKrunal PandyaHyderabad
IPL winner 2016Sunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers BangaloreBen CuttingBangalore
IPL winner 2015Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsRohit SharmaKolkata
IPL winner 2014Kolkata Knight RidersKings XI PunjabManish PandeyBangalore
IPL winner 2013Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsKieron PollardKolkata
IPL winner 2012Kolkata Knight RidersChennai Super KingsManvinder BislaChennai
IPL winner 2011Chennai Super KingsRoyal Challengers BangaloreMurali VijayChennai
IPL winner 2010Chennai Super KingsMumbai IndiansSuresh RainaMumbai
IPL winner 2009Deccan ChargersRoyal Challengers BangaloreAnil KumbleJohannesburg
IPL winner 2008Rajasthan RoyalsChennai Super KingsYusuf PathanMumbai
Delhi batting order today match | DC batting order today match
Rishabh Pant (C), Delhi Capitals

DC Full Player list

Now we will see the full player list of DC

PlayerRoleAuction PriceNation
Rishabh Pant (c)WT-BatsmanTBAIndia
Abhishek PorelWT-BatsmanINR 20 Lakhs(R)India
Prithvi ShawBatsmanINR 7.50Cr(R)India
David WarnerBatsmanINR 6.25 Crores(R)Australia
Yash DhullBatsmanINR 50 Lakhs(R)India
Anrich NortjeBowlerINR 6.50 Cr(R)South Africa
Lungi NgidiBowlerINR 50 Lakhs(R)South Africa
Khaleel AhmedBowlerINR 5.25 crores(R)India
Praveen DubeyBowlerINR 50 Lakhs(R)India
Kuldeep YadavBowlerINR 2 crores(R)India
Axar PatelAll-rounderINR 9 crores(R)India
Mitchell MarshAll-rounderINR 6.50 Crores(R)Australia
Lalit YadavAll-rounderINR 65 Lakhs(R)India
Vicky OstwalAll-rounderINR 20 Lakh(R)India
Ishant SharmaBowlerINR 50 lakh(R)India
Mukesh KumarBowlerINR 5.5 crores(R)India
Harry BrookBatsmanINR 4 CroresEngland
Tristan StubbsWT-BatsmanINR 50 LakhSouth Africa
Ricky BhuiWT-BatsmanINR 20 LakhIndia
Kumar KushagraWT-BatsmanINR 7.20 CroreIndia
Rasikh DarBowlerINR 20 LakhIndia
Jhye RichardsonBowlerINR 5 CroreAustralia
Sumit KumarAll-rounderINR 1 CroreIndia
Shai HopeWT-BatsmanINR 75 LakhWest Indies
Swastik ChikaraBatsmanINR 20 LakhIndia
Delhi batting order today match | DC batting order today match
Mitchell Marsh

Delhi batting order today match

From beginning year DC are making a very good and strong Team. The selector of the DC Team are selecting a very strong team . All the season the Team fight for the champion trophy. They select Risav Panth as captain of DC. And Former Indian Cricketer Sourav Ganguly as DC Mentor. The Coach of DC is Ricky Pointing

Delhi batting order today match

DC has so many talented Batsman . Now we will find batting order of DC –

Opener Batsman – Devid Warner, Prithvi Shaw

Middle Order – Rishabh Pant, Mitchell Marsh, Harry Brook , Akshar Patel,

Tell End – Kuldeep Jadav, Khaleel Ahmed, Enrich Nortje, Mukesh Kumar, Lungi Ngidi

For IP –

IPL 2024 All Teams Name –

In IPL 2024 total 10 will fight for the Trophy. Below I am giving the name of all Teams –

Chennai Super Kings

Kolkata Knight Riders

Delhi Capitals

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Mumbai Indians

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Punjub Kings

Gujrat Titans

Rajasthan Royals

Lucknow Super Giants


Who is the captain of DC?

Risav Panth is the captain of DC.

Whatsapp Group Join
Telegram channel Join

Leave a Reply