You are currently viewing Hyderabad batting order Today Match | Sunrise Hyderabad batting order Today Match

Hyderabad batting order Today Match | Sunrise Hyderabad batting order Today Match

Rate this post

Hyderabad batting order today match | Sunrise Hyderabad batting order today match

Hyderabad batting order today match: Sunrise Hyderabad is one of the best team in IPL history. And Sunrise Hyderabad have a very good Fans and supporters . For this reason the supporter are always searching Batting order of their favorite team.

In this article I will discussed regarding “Hyderabad batting order Today Match” . If you want to know about the “Hyderabad batting order Today Match” please read the article carefully up to end. You will get all the information regarding “Hyderabad batting order Today Match” .

India’s best Cricket Tournament IPL is one of the big Cricket Tournament of the World . In IPL tournament almost all the great player of World are participate . They are giving the best performance for his Team and supporter .Few billion of supporter are support to favorite Team. The huge money is involved in this tournament. IPL Tournament is one of most famous Cricket Tournament in the World.

Hyderabad batting order Today Match | Sunrise Hyderabad batting order Today Match 2023

Sunrise Hyderabad is a Famous Team in IPL history

Sunrise Hyderabad is one of the best Cricket Franchise in IPL . Sunrise Hyderabad join in IPL from 2008, beginning of IPL . In this last 15 years of IPL History Sunrise Hyderabad win 2 times Champion trophy.

Champion Teams list in IPL History

Now we will see the full champions team list in IPL history.

YearWinnerRunner UpPlayer of the SeriesVenue
IPL Winner 2023Chennai Super KingsGujrat TitansShubaman Gill Ahmedabad
IPL Winner 2022Gujrat TitansRajasthan RoyalsHardik PandiaAhmedabad
IPL Winner 2021Chennai Super KingsKolkata Knight RidersFaf du PlessisDubai
IPL winner 2020Mumbai IndiansDelhi CapitalsTrent BoultDubai
IPL winner 2019Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsJasprit BumrahHyderabad
IPL winner 2018Chennai Super KingsSunrisers HyderabadShane WatsonMumbai
IPL winner 2017Mumbai IndiansRising Pune SupergiantsKrunal PandyaHyderabad
IPL winner 2016Sunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers BangaloreBen CuttingBangalore
IPL winner 2015Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsRohit SharmaKolkata
IPL winner 2014Kolkata Knight RidersKings XI PunjabManish PandeyBangalore
IPL winner 2013Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsKieron PollardKolkata
IPL winner 2012Kolkata Knight RidersChennai Super KingsManvinder BislaChennai
IPL winner 2011Chennai Super KingsRoyal Challengers BangaloreMurali VijayChennai
IPL winner 2010Chennai Super KingsMumbai IndiansSuresh RainaMumbai
IPL winner 2009Deccan ChargersRoyal Challengers BangaloreAnil KumbleJohannesburg
IPL winner 2008Rajasthan RoyalsChennai Super KingsYusuf PathanMumbai

Sunrise Hyderabad Full Player list

Now we will see the full player list of Sunrise Hyderabad

PlayerRoleAuction PriceNation
Aiden Markram(C)All-rounderIRR 2.60 CroresSA
Rahul TripathiBatsmanINR 8.50 Crores(R)India
Glen Philips Batsman / WKINR 1.50 CroresNZ
Umran MalikBowlerINR 4Cr(R)India
Kartik TyagiBowlerINR 4 Crores(R)India
Fazal Haq FarooqiBowlerINR 50 lacsAFG
T NatarajanBowlerINR 4 Crores(R)India
Bhuvneshwar KumarBowlerINR 4.20 Crores(R)India
Abdul SamadAll-rounderINR 4Cr(R)India
Abhishek SharmaAll-rounderINR 6.50 Crores(R)India
Marco JansenAll-rounderINR 4.2 CroresSA
Washington SundarAll-rounderINR 8.75 Crores(R)India
Mayank AgarwalBatsmanINR 8.25 croresIndia
Mayank MarkandeBowlerINR 50 lakhIndia
Heinrich KlaasenBatsman / WKINR 5.25 croreSA
Shahbaz AhamadAll-rounder from RCBIndia
Sanvir SinghAll-rounderINR 20 lakhIndia
Upendra YadavWK-BatsmanINR 25 lakhIndia
Anmolpreet SinghBatsmanINR 20 lacsIndia
Nitish Kumar ReddyWK-BatsmanINR 20 lakhIndia
Travis HeadBatmanINR 6.8 croreAus
Wanindu HasarangaAll-rounderINR 1.8 croreSri
Pat CumminsAll-rounderINR 20.5 croreAus
Jaydev UnadkatBowlerINR 1.6 croreIndia
Akash SinghBowlerINR 20 lacsIndia
Jhathavedh SubramanyanBowlerINR 20 lacsIndia

Sunrise Hyderabad batting order Today Match

From beginning year SRH are making a very good and strong Team. The selector of the SRH Team are selecting a very strong team . All the season the Team fight for the champion trophy. They select SA Hero Aiden Mrakram as Captain of SRH . And South African Cricketer as MI Coach.

Sunrise Hyderabad batting order Today Match

Sunrise Hyderabad has so many talented Batsman . Now we will find batting order of Sunrise Hyderabad-

Opener Batsman – Abhishek Sharma, Rahul Tripathi

Middle Order – Aden Markram, Henrich Klaasen, , Glenn Philips, Travis Head

Tell End – Pat Comins, Abdul Samad, N K Reddy, Mayank Dagar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T Natarajan

IPL 2024 All Teams Name –

In IPL 2024 total 10 will fight for the Trophy. Below I am giving the name of all Teams –

Chennai Super Kings

Kolkata Knight Riders

Delhi Capitals

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Mumbai Indians

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Punjub Kings

Gujrat Titans

Rajasthan Royals

Lucknow Super Giants


Who is the captain of GT ?

Hardik Pandia is the captain of |GT.

Whatsapp Group Join
Telegram channel Join

Leave a Reply