You are currently viewing Mumbai Batting Order Today Match | MI Batting Order today Match

Mumbai Batting Order Today Match | MI Batting Order today Match

Rate this post

Mumbai Batting Order Today Match | MI Batting Order today Match

Mumbai Batting Order Today Match: MI is one of the best team in IPL history. And MI have a very good Fans and supporters . For this reason the supporter are always searching Batting order of their favorite team.


In this article I will discussed regarding “Mumbai Batting Order Today Match” . If you want to know about the “Mumbai Batting Order Today Match” please read the article carefully up to end. You will get all the information regarding “Mumbai Batting Order Today Match” .

India’s best Cricket Tournament IPL is one of the big Cricket Tournament of the World . In IPL tournament almost all the great player of World are participate . They are giving the best performance for his Team and supporter .Few billion of supporter are support to favorite Team. The huge money is involved in this tournament. IPL Tournament is one of most famous Cricket Tournament in the World.

Mumbai Indians is a Famous Team in IPL history

Mumbai Indians is one of the best Cricket Franchise in IPL . Mumbai Indians join in IPL from 2008, beginning of IPL . In this last 15 years of IPL History MI win 5 times Champion trophy.

Champion Teams list in IPL History

Now we will see the full champions team list in IPL history.

YearWinnerRunner UpPlayer of the SeriesVenue
IPL Winner 2023Chennai Super KingsGujrat TitansShubaman GillAhmedabad
IPL Winner 2022Gujrat TitansRajasthan RoyalsHardik PandiaAhmedabad
IPL Winner 2021Chennai Super KingsKolkata Knight RidersFaf du PlessisDubai
IPL winner 2020Mumbai IndiansDelhi CapitalsTrent BoultDubai
IPL winner 2019Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsJasprit BumrahHyderabad
IPL winner 2018Chennai Super KingsSunrisers HyderabadShane WatsonMumbai
IPL winner 2017Mumbai IndiansRising Pune SupergiantsKrunal PandyaHyderabad
IPL winner 2016Sunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers BangaloreBen CuttingBangalore
IPL winner 2015Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsRohit SharmaKolkata
IPL winner 2014Kolkata Knight RidersKings XI PunjabManish PandeyBangalore
IPL winner 2013Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsKieron PollardKolkata
IPL winner 2012Kolkata Knight RidersChennai Super KingsManvinder BislaChennai
IPL winner 2011Chennai Super KingsRoyal Challengers BangaloreMurali VijayChennai
IPL winner 2010Chennai Super KingsMumbai IndiansSuresh RainaMumbai
IPL winner 2009Deccan ChargersRoyal Challengers BangaloreAnil KumbleJohannesburg
IPL winner 2008Rajasthan RoyalsChennai Super KingsYusuf PathanMumbai
Mumbai Batting Order Today Match | MI Batting Order today Match

Mumbai Indians Full Player list

Now we will see the full player list of MI

Rohit SharmaBatsmanINR 16 Cr(R)India
Suryakumar YadavBatsmanINR 8 Cr(R)India
Tilak VarmaBatsmanINR 1.70 Cr(R)India
Dewald BrevisBatsmanINR 3 crores(R)India
Ishan Kishan (wk)WK-BatsmanINR 15.25 crores(R)India
Kumar Kartikeya SinghBowlerINR 20 Lakhs(R)India
Jasprit BumrahBowlerINR 12 Crores(R)India
Arjun TendulkarAll-rounderINR 30 Lakhs(R)India
Tim DavidAll-rounderINR 8.25 Crores(R)Singapore
Akash MadhwalBowlerINR 20 lakhs(R)India
Jason BehrendorffBowlerTraded from RCBAustralia
Piyush ChawlaBowlerINR 50 Lakhs(R)India
Shams MulaniAll-rounderINR 20 Lakhs(R)India
Nehal WadheraAll-rounderINR 20 Lakhs(R)India
Vishnu VinodWK-BatsmanINR 20 Lakhs(R)India
Romario ShepherdAll-rounderTraded from LSGWest Indies
Hardik Pandya(C)All-rounderTraded from GTIndia
Gerald CoetzeeAll-rounderINR 5 CroresSouth Africa
Dilshan MadushankaBowlerINR 4.60 CroresSri Lanka
Shreyas GopalBowlerINR 20 LakhsIndia
Nuwan ThusharaBowlerINR 4.80 CroreSri Lanka
Naman DhirAll-rounderINR 20 LakhsIndia
Anshul KambojAll-rounderINR 20 LakhsIndia
Mohammad NabiAll-rounderINR 1.5 CroreAfghanistan
Shivalik SharmaAll-rounderINR 20 LakhsIndia
আইপিএল ২০২৪ মুম্বাই ইন্ডিয়ান্স প্লেয়ার লিস্ট | IPL 2024 Mumbai Indians Player list in Bengali
Hardik Pandia , MI Captain

Mumbai Batting Order Today Match

From beginning year Mumbai Indians are making a very good and strong Team. The selector of the MI Team are selecting a very strong team . All the season the Team fight for the champion trophy. They select Indian Hero Rohit Sharma as Captain of Mumbai Indian. And South African Cricketer Mark Boucher as MI Coach.

Mumbai Batting Order Today Match

MI has so many talented Batsman . Now we will find batting order of MI –

Opener Batsman – Rohit Sharma, Ishan Kishan

Mumbai Batting Order Today Match

Middle Order – Hardik Pandya(C), Suryakumar Yadav, Nehal Wadhera, Tim David, Tilak Varma

Tell End – Gerald Coetzee, Piyus Chaola, Jasprit Bumrah, Jason Behrendorff

IPL 2024 All Teams Name –

In IPL 2024 total 10 will fight for the Trophy. Below I am giving the name of all Teams –

Chennai Super Kings

Kolkata Knight Riders

Delhi Capitals

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Mumbai Indians

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Punjub Kings

Gujrat Titans

Rajasthan Royals

Lucknow Super Giants



Who is the captain of MI?

Hardik Pandia is the captain of MI.

Whatsapp Group Join
Telegram channel Join

Leave a Reply