Pakistan Batting Order Today Match | Pakistan Batting lineup Today Match

Rate this post

Pakistan Batting Order Today Match , Pakistan Batting lineup Today Match

Pakistan Batting Order Today Match : Pakistan Captain, Babar Azam will bat in number three position, and he is the number one batsman of this Pakistan team.


Pakistan is one of the best Cricket Team in World Cricket history. And In the whole World , Pakistan have a very good Fans and supporters .

The supporter of Pakistan staying not only in Pakistan , they are in whole world. For this reason the supporter are always searching Batting order of their favorite team.

Pakistan Batting Order Today Match

In this article I will discussed regarding “Pakistan Batting Order Today Match ” . If you want to know about the “Pakistan Batting Order Today Match ” please read the article carefully up to end. You will get all the information regarding “Pakistan Batting Order Today Match ” .

Pakistan is one of famous Cricket playing country. The Cricket Team of Pakistan so many records in world Cricket History. Pakistan produce many legend Cricketer in world Cricket.

Pakistan Captain – Babar Azam

The ICC One day world Cup champion Pakistan team produce , Imran khan, Washim Akram, Javed Miandad, Wakar Unis , Amir Sohel …. like lots of legend Cricketer.

And Pakistan got maximum trophy of world Cricket History.

Now we will know the list Champion of ICC One day world cup cricket

List of Country win the one day Cricket World Cup

1975EnglandWest Indies291–8Australia274West Indies won by 17 runs
1979EnglandWest Indies286–9England194West Indies won by 92 runs
1983EnglandIndia183West Indies140India won by 43 runs
1987India and PakistanAustralia253–5England246–8Australia won by 7 runs
1992Australia and New ZealandPakistan249–6England227Pakistan won by 22 runs
1996Pakistan and IndiaSri Lanka245–3Australia241Sri Lanka won by 7 wickets
1999EnglandAustralia133–2Pakistan132Australia won by 8 wickets
2003South AfricaAustralia359–2India234Australia won by 125 runs
2007West IndiesAustralia281–4Sri Lanka215–8Australia won by 53 runs
2011India and BangladeshIndia277–4Sri Lanka274–6India won by 6 wickets
2015Australia and New ZealandAustralia186–3New Zealand183Australia won by 7 wickets
2019England and WalesEngland241New Zealand241–8Match tied after regular play
and super over;
England won on boundary count

Pakistan Batting Order Today Match

Now we will give the list of Pakistan Batting Order Today Match –

Opening Batsman –

Fakar Jaman, Iman-Ul-Haq

Middle Order batsman

Babar Azam, Mahamad Rizwan, Iftikar Ahamed, Faheem Ashraf, Salman Ali Agha,

Tail end Batsman

Shadab Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Naseen Saha , Harish Rauf

Also Read – Pakistan National Cricket Team Coaches 2023

Whatsapp Group Join
Telegram channel Join

Leave a Reply