You are currently viewing Gujarat Titans best Wicket Keeper 2023

Gujarat Titans best Wicket Keeper 2023

Rate this post

Gujarat Titans best Wicket Keeper 2023

Gujarat Titans best Wicket Keeper 2023 : Gujarat Titans is one of the best team in IPL history. And Gujarat Titans have a very good Fans and supporters . For this reason the supporter are always searching many questions regarding their favorite team. Like who is the best Wicket Keeper, best Bowler ,who is the best Batsman etc.


In this Article I will discussed regarding “Gujarat Titans best Wicket Keeper 2023” . If you want to know about the “Gujarat Titans best Wicket Keeper 2023” please read the article carefully up to end. You will get all the information regarding “Gujarat Titans best Wicket Keeper 2023” .

Gujarat Titans select 4 wicket keeper in this season 2023 , between them Wriddhiman Saha is the most successful Wicket keeper of Gujarat Titans

India’s best Cricket Tournament IPL is one of the big Cricket Tournament of the World . In IPL tournament almost all the great player of World are participate . They are giving the best performance for his Team and supporter .Few billion of supporter are support to favorite Team. The huge money is involved in this tournament. IPL Tournament is one of most famous Cricket Tournament in the World.

Gujarat Titans is a Famous Team in IPL history

Gujarat Titans is one of the best Cricket Franchise in IPL . GT join in IPL from 2022. They are not playing from the Beginning of IPL . In 2022 BCCI decide to add new 2 franchises in IPL . Gujarat Titan and LSG join in IPL . And very 1st year Gujarat Titan win the Champion trophy.

Champion Teams list in IPL History

Now we will see the full champions team list in IPL history.

YearWinnerRunner UpPlayer of the SeriesVenue
IPL Winner 2022Gujrat TitansRajasthan RoyalsHardik PandiaAhmedabad
IPL Winner 2021Chennai Super KingsKolkata Knight RidersFaf du PlessisDubai
IPL winner 2020Mumbai IndiansDelhi CapitalsTrent BoultDubai
IPL winner 2019Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsJasprit BumrahHyderabad
IPL winner 2018Chennai Super KingsSunrisers HyderabadShane WatsonMumbai
IPL winner 2017Mumbai IndiansRising Pune SupergiantsKrunal PandyaHyderabad
IPL winner 2016Sunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers BangaloreBen CuttingBangalore
IPL winner 2015Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsRohit SharmaKolkata
IPL winner 2014Kolkata Knight RidersKings XI PunjabManish PandeyBangalore
IPL winner 2013Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsKieron PollardKolkata
IPL winner 2012Kolkata Knight RidersChennai Super KingsManvinder BislaChennai
IPL winner 2011Chennai Super KingsRoyal Challengers BangaloreMurali VijayChennai
IPL winner 2010Chennai Super KingsMumbai IndiansSuresh RainaMumbai
IPL winner 2009Deccan ChargersRoyal Challengers BangaloreAnil KumbleJohannesburg
IPL winner 2008Rajasthan RoyalsChennai Super KingsYusuf PathanMumbai
Gujarat Titans Batting Order today match IPL 2023

Gujarat Titans Full Player list

Now we will see the full player list of

PlayerRoleAuction PriceNation
Shubman GillBatsmanINR 8 Crores(R)India
Sai SudarshanBatsmanINR 20 Lakhs(R)India
Abhinav SadaranganiBatsmanINR 2.60 Crores(R)India
David MillerBatsmanINR 3 crores(R)South Africa
Matthew Wade (wk)WK-BatsmanINR 2.40 Crores(R)Australia
Wriddhiman Saha (wk)WK-BatsmanINR 1.90 Crores(R)India
Rashid KhanBowlerINR 15 Crores(R)Afghanistan
Darshan NalkandeBowlerINR 20 Lakhs(R)India
Yash DayalBowlerINR 3.20 Crores(R)India
Pradeep SangwanBowlerINR 20 Lakhs(R)India
Alzarri JosephBowlerINR 2.40 Crores(R)West Indies
R Sai KishoreBowlerINR 3 Crores(R)India
Noor AhmadBowlerINR 30 Lakhs(R)Afghanistan
Mohammed ShamiBowlerINR 6.25 Crores(R)India
Hardik PandyaAll-rounderINR 15 Crores(R)India
Vijay ShankarAll-rounderINR 1.40 Crores(R)India
Jayant YadavAll-rounderINR 1.70 Crores(R)India
Rahul TewatiaAll-rounderINR 9 Crores(R)India
Kane WilliamsonBatsmanINR 2 croreNew Zealand
Odean SmithAll-rounderINR 50 lakhWest Indies
KS BharatWK-BatsmanINR 1.2 croreIndia
Shivam MaviBowlerINR 6 croreIndia
Urvil PatelWK-BatsmanINR 20 lakhIndia
Joshua LittleBowlerINR 4.4 croreIreland
Mohit SharmaBowlerINR 50 lakhIndia

Gujarat Titans best bowler 2023

From beginning year Gujarat Titans are making a very good and strong Team. The selector of the Gujarat Titans Team are selecting a very strong team . they can fight for the champion trophy. They select Indian Superstar Hardik Pandia as captain of Gujarat Titans. And Indian formar 1st bowler Asish Nehera as Gujarat Titans Coach.

Gujrat Captain – Hardik Pandia

Gujarat Titans best Wicket Keeper 2023

Gujarat Titans sectors selected a good combination of wicket keeping department .

They fix the world class wicket keeper .

Gujarat Titans best Wicket Keeper 2023

Gujarat Titans Wicket Keeper list 2023

NamePositionIPL PriceCountry
Wriddhiman Saha (wk)WK-BatsmanINR 1.90 Crores(R)India
Matthew Wade (wk)WK-BatsmanINR 2.40 Crores(R)Australia
KS BharatWK-BatsmanINR 1.90 Crores(R)India
Urvil PatelWK-BatsmanINR 20 lakhIndia

The most successful Wicket Keeper of Gujarat in this seasons are –

Wriddhiman Saha is the most Successful Wicket Keeper of Gujarat Titans in this seasons . Although rest of Wicket did not get more chance to play the match.


Gujarat Titans best Wicket Keeper 2023

Wriddhiman Saha is the successful batsman in the season 2023

Whatsapp Group Join
Telegram channel Join

Leave a Reply