You are currently viewing Kolkata Batting Order Today Match | KKR Batting Order Today Match

Kolkata Batting Order Today Match | KKR Batting Order Today Match

Rate this post

Kolkata Batting Order Today Match , KKR Batting Order Today Match

Kolkata Batting Order today match IPL 2023: Kolkata (KKR) is one of the best team in IPL history. And KKR have a very good Fans and supporters . For this reason the supporter are always searching Batting order of their favorite team.


In this article I will discussed regarding “Kolkata Batting Order Today Match” . If you want to know about the “Kolkata Batting Order Today Match” please read the article carefully up to end. You will get all the information regarding “Kolkata Batting Order Today Match” .

India’s best Cricket Tournament IPL is one of the big Cricket Tournament of the World . In IPL tournament almost all the great player of World are participate . They are giving the best performance for his Team and supporter .Few billion of supporter are support to favorite Team. The huge money is involved in this tournament. IPL Tournament is one of most famous Cricket Tournament in the World.

KKR is a Famous Team in IPL history

KKR is one of the best Cricket Franchise in IPL . KKR join in IPL from 2008, beginning of IPL . In this last 15 years of IPL History KKR win 2 times Champion trophy.

Kolkata Batting Order Today Match | KKR Batting Order Today Match

Champion Teams list in IPL History

Now we will see the full champions team list in IPL history.

YearWinnerRunner UpPlayer of the SeriesVenue
IPL Winner 2023Chennai Super KingsGujrat TitansShubaman GillAhmedabad
IPL Winner 2022Gujrat TitansRajasthan RoyalsHardik PandiaAhmedabad
IPL Winner 2021Chennai Super KingsKolkata Knight RidersFaf du PlessisDubai
IPL winner 2020Mumbai IndiansDelhi CapitalsTrent BoultDubai
IPL winner 2019Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsJasprit BumrahHyderabad
IPL winner 2018Chennai Super KingsSunrisers HyderabadShane WatsonMumbai
IPL winner 2017Mumbai IndiansRising Pune SupergiantsKrunal PandyaHyderabad
IPL winner 2016Sunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers BangaloreBen CuttingBangalore
IPL winner 2015Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsRohit SharmaKolkata
IPL winner 2014Kolkata Knight RidersKings XI PunjabManish PandeyBangalore
IPL winner 2013Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsKieron PollardKolkata
IPL winner 2012Kolkata Knight RidersChennai Super KingsManvinder BislaChennai
IPL winner 2011Chennai Super KingsRoyal Challengers BangaloreMurali VijayChennai
IPL winner 2010Chennai Super KingsMumbai IndiansSuresh RainaMumbai
IPL winner 2009Deccan ChargersRoyal Challengers BangaloreAnil KumbleJohannesburg
IPL winner 2008Rajasthan RoyalsChennai Super KingsYusuf PathanMumbai

KKR Full Player list

Now we will see the full player list of KKR

PlayerRoleAuction PriceNation
Shreyas Iyer(c)BatsmanINR 12.25 Crores(R)India
Nitish RanaBatsmanINR 8 crores(R)India
Rinku SinghBatsmanINR 55 Lakhs(R)India
Varun ChakravartyBowlersINR 8 Cr(R)India
Andre RussellAll-rounderINR 12 Cr(R)West Indies
Venkatesh IyerAll-rounderINR 8 Cr(R)India
Sunil NarineAll-rounderINR 6 Cr(R)West Indies
Anukul RoyAll-rounderINR 20 Lakhs(R)India
Rahmanullah GurbazWK-BatsmanINR 50 Lakhs(R)Afghanistan
Harshit RanaBowlerINR 20 Lakhs(R)India
Vaibhav AroraBowlerINR 60 lakh(R)India
Suyash SharmaBowlerINR 20 lakh(R)India
Jason RoyBatsmanINR 2.8 crore(R)England
KS BharatWK-BatsmanINR 50 LakhsIndia
Chetan SakariaBowlerINR 50 LakhsIndia
Mitchell StarcBowlerINR 24.75 CroreAustralia
Angkrish RaghuvanshiBatsmanINR 20 LakhsIndia
Ramandeep SinghAll-rounderINR 20 LakhsIndia
Sherfane RutherfordBatsmanINR 1.50 CroreWest Indies
Manish PandeyBatsmanINR 50 LakhsIndia
Mujeeb RahmanBowlerINR 2 CroreAfghanistan
Gus AtkinsonBowlerINR 1 CroreEngland
Sakib HussainBowlerINR 20 LakhsIndia
Rinku Singh with KKR Owner

Kolkata Batting Order Today Match

From beginning year KKR are making a very good and strong Team. The selector of the KKR Team are selecting a very strong team . All the season the Team fight for the champion trophy. They select Nitish Rana as captain of KKR. And Former Indian Cricketer Chandrakan Pandit as KKR Coach.

Kolkata Batting Order Today Match

KKR has so many talented Batsman . Now we will find batting order of KKR –

Opener Batsman – Rahmanullah Gurbaz , Jason Roy

Middle Order – Venkatesh Iyer, Shreyas Iyer, Ninish Rana, Rinku Singh, Andre Rassel , Sunil Narin

Tell End – Gus Atkinson, Varun Chakraborty, Mitchell Starc

Mitchell Starc

IPL 2024 All Teams Name –

In IPL 2024 total 10 will fight for the Trophy. Below I am giving the name of all Teams –

Chennai Super Kings

Kolkata Knight Riders

Delhi Capitals

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Mumbai Indians

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Punjub Kings

Gujrat Titans

Rajasthan Royals

Lucknow Super Giants


Who is the captain of GT ?

Hardik Pandia is the captain of |GT.

Whatsapp Group Join
Telegram channel Join

Leave a Reply