You are currently viewing LSG Batting Order  Today Match | LKN Batting Order  Today Match

LSG Batting Order Today Match | LKN Batting Order Today Match

Rate this post

LSG Batting Order Today Match , LKN Batting Order Today Match

LSG Batting Order Today Match : LSG is one of the best team in IPL history. And LSG have a very good Fans and supporters . For this reason the supporter are always searching Batting order of their favorite team.

In this article I will discussed regarding “LSG Batting Order Today Match ” . If you want to know about the “LSG Batting Order Today Match ” please read the article carefully up to end. You will get all the information regarding “LSG Batting Order Today Match ” .

India’s best Cricket Tournament IPL is one of the big Cricket Tournament of the World . In IPL tournament almost all the great player of World are participate . They are giving the best performance for his Team and supporter .Few billion of supporter are support to favorite Team. The huge money is involved in this tournament. IPL Tournament is one of most famous Cricket Tournament in the World.

LSG is a Famous Team in IPL history

LSG is one of the best Cricket Franchise in IPL . LSG join in IPL from 2022 . In this last year of IPL History LSG did not win the Champion trophy. But the last year they was in 4th place.

LSG Batting Order 2023 Today Match | LKN Batting Order 2023 Today Match

Champion Teams list in IPL History

Now we will see the full champions team list in IPL history.

YearWinnerRunner UpPlayer of the SeriesVenue
IPL Winner 2023Chennai Super KingsGujrat TitansShubaman Gill Ahmedabad
IPL Winner 2022Gujrat TitansRajasthan RoyalsHardik PandiaAhmedabad
IPL Winner 2021Chennai Super KingsKolkata Knight RidersFaf du PlessisDubai
IPL winner 2020Mumbai IndiansDelhi CapitalsTrent BoultDubai
IPL winner 2019Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsJasprit BumrahHyderabad
IPL winner 2018Chennai Super KingsSunrisers HyderabadShane WatsonMumbai
IPL winner 2017Mumbai IndiansRising Pune SupergiantsKrunal PandyaHyderabad
IPL winner 2016Sunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers BangaloreBen CuttingBangalore
IPL winner 2015Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsRohit SharmaKolkata
IPL winner 2014Kolkata Knight RidersKings XI PunjabManish PandeyBangalore
IPL winner 2013Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsKieron PollardKolkata
IPL winner 2012Kolkata Knight RidersChennai Super KingsManvinder BislaChennai
IPL winner 2011Chennai Super KingsRoyal Challengers BangaloreMurali VijayChennai
IPL winner 2010Chennai Super KingsMumbai IndiansSuresh RainaMumbai
IPL winner 2009Deccan ChargersRoyal Challengers BangaloreAnil KumbleJohannesburg
IPL winner 2008Rajasthan RoyalsChennai Super KingsYusuf PathanMumbai

LSG Full Player list

Now we will see the full player list of LSG

PlayerRoleAuction PriceNation
KL Rahul (c&wk)WK-BatsmanINR 17 Crores(R)India
Quinton de Kock (wk)WK-BatsmanINR 6.75 Crores(R)South Africa
Ravi BishnoiBowlerINR 4 Crores(R)India
Mohsin KhanBowlerINR 20 Lakhs(R)India
Mark WoodBowlerINR 7.5 Crores(R)England
Marcus StoinisAll-rounderINR 9.2 Crores(R)Australia
Kyle MayersAll-rounderINR 50 Lakhs(R)West Indies
Ayush BadoniAll-rounderINR 20 Lakhs(R)India
Deepak HoodaAll-rounderINR 5.75 Crores(R)India
Krunal PandyaAll-rounderINR 8.25 Crores(R)India
Nicholas PooranWK-BatsmanINR 16 crore(R)West Indies
Yash ThakurBowlerINR 45 lakh(R)India
Amit MishraBowlerINR 50 lakh(R)India
Prerak MankadAll-rounderINR 20 lakh(R)India
Naveen-ul-HaqBowlerINR 50 lakh(R)Afghanistan
Yudhvir SinghAll-rounderINR 20 lakh(R)India
Devdutt PadikkalBatsmanTraded from RRIndia
Krishnappa GowthanAll-rounderINR 90 lakh(R)India
Mayank YadavBowlerINR 20 Lakhs(R)India
Shivam MaviBowlerINR 6.4 CroresIndia
Arshin KulkarniAll-rounderINR 20 LakhsIndia
M. SiddharthBowlerINR 2.40 CroreIndia
Ashton TurnerBatsmanINR 1 CroreAustralia
David WilleyAll-rounderINR 2 CroreEngland
Arshad KhanAll-rounderINR 20 LakhsIndia

LSG Batting Order 2023 Today Match

From beginning year LSG are making a very good and strong Team. The selector of the LSG Team are selecting a very strong team . All the season the Team fight for the champion trophy. They select K L Rahul as captain of LSG . And Former Indian Cricketer Goutam Gambir as LSG Mentor. But unfortunately last few match K L Rahul is not playing for injure .

LSG Batting Order 2023 Today Match

LSG has so many talented Batsman . Now we will find batting order of LSG –

Opener Batsman – Quinton de Kock, karan Sharma ,

Middle Order – Prerak Mankad, Krunal Padia, Marcus Stoinis, Nicholas Pooran

Tell End – Ayush Badoni, Krishnappa Goutam, Ravi Bishnoi, Naveen-ul-Haq, Mahsin Khan

For IP –

IPL 2024 All Teams Name –

In IPL 2024 total 10 will fight for the Trophy. Below I am giving the name of all Teams –

Chennai Super Kings

Kolkata Knight Riders

Delhi Capitals

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Mumbai Indians

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Punjub Kings

Gujrat Titans

Rajasthan Royals

Lucknow Super Giants


Who is the captain of GT ?

Hardik Pandia is the captain of |GT.

Whatsapp Group Join
Telegram channel Join

Leave a Reply