You are currently viewing RCB Batting Order Today Match | Bangalore batting order today match

RCB Batting Order Today Match | Bangalore batting order today match

Rate this post

RCB Batting Order Today Match, Bangalore batting order today match

RCB Batting Order Today Match : RCB is one of the best team in IPL history. And RCB have a very good Fans and supporters . For this reason the supporter are always searching Batting order of their favorite team.

In this article I will discussed regarding “RCB Batting Order Today Match” . If you want to know about the “RCB Batting Order Today Match” please read the article carefully up to end. You will get all the information regarding “RCB Batting Order Today Match” .

India’s best Cricket Tournament IPL is one of the big Cricket Tournament of the World . In IPL tournament almost all the great player of World are participate . They are giving the best performance for his Team and supporter .Few billion of supporter are support to favorite Team. The huge money is involved in this tournament. IPL Tournament is one of most famous Cricket Tournament in the World.

RCB is a Famous Team in IPL history

royal challengers bangalore is one of the best Cricket Franchise in IPL . royal challengers bangalore join in IPL from 2008, beginning of IPL . In this last 15 years of IPL History royal challengers bangalore did not win Champion trophy.

Champion Teams list in IPL History

Now we will see the full champions team list in IPL history.

YearWinnerRunner UpPlayer of the SeriesVenue
IPL Winner 2023Chennai Super KingsGujrat TitansShubaman GillAhmedabad
IPL Winner 2022Gujrat TitansRajasthan RoyalsHardik PandiaAhmedabad
IPL Winner 2021Chennai Super KingsKolkata Knight RidersFaf du PlessisDubai
IPL winner 2020Mumbai IndiansDelhi CapitalsTrent BoultDubai
IPL winner 2019Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsJasprit BumrahHyderabad
IPL winner 2018Chennai Super KingsSunrisers HyderabadShane WatsonMumbai
IPL winner 2017Mumbai IndiansRising Pune SupergiantsKrunal PandyaHyderabad
IPL winner 2016Sunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers BangaloreBen CuttingBangalore
IPL winner 2015Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsRohit SharmaKolkata
IPL winner 2014Kolkata Knight RidersKings XI PunjabManish PandeyBangalore
IPL winner 2013Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsKieron PollardKolkata
IPL winner 2012Kolkata Knight RidersChennai Super KingsManvinder BislaChennai
IPL winner 2011Chennai Super KingsRoyal Challengers BangaloreMurali VijayChennai
IPL winner 2010Chennai Super KingsMumbai IndiansSuresh RainaMumbai
IPL winner 2009Deccan ChargersRoyal Challengers BangaloreAnil KumbleJohannesburg
IPL winner 2008Rajasthan RoyalsChennai Super KingsYusuf PathanMumbai
RCB Batting Order 2023 Today Match | Bangalore batting order today match

RCB Full Player list

Now we will see the full player list of RCB

PlayerRoleAuction PriceNation
Virat KohliBatsmanINR 15 CR(R)India
Suyash PrabhudessaiBatsmanINR 30 Lakhs(R)India
Faf du Plessis(C)BatsmanINR 7 crores(R)South Africa
Vyshak Vijay KumarBowlerINR 20 Lakh(R)India
Anuj Rawat (wk)WK-BatsmanINR 3.40 crores(R)India
Dinesh Karthik (wk)WK-BatsmanINR 5.50 crores(R)India
Mohammed SirajBowlerINR 7 CR(R)India
Karn SharmaBowlerINR 50 Lakhs(R)India
Akash DeepBowlerINR 20 Lakhs(R)India
Glenn MaxwellAll-rounderINR 11 CR(R)Australia
Mahipal LomrorAll-rounderINR 95 Lakhs(R)India
Himanshu SharmaBowlerINR 20 Lakhs(R)India
Manoj BhandageAllrounderINR 20 Lakhs(R)India
Rajan KumarBowlerINR 70 Lakhs(R)India
Rajat PatidarBatsmanINR 20 Lakhs(R)India
Will JacksAllrounderINR 3.2 crore(R)England
Mayank DagarAllrounderTraded from SRHIndia
Reece TopleyBowlerINR 1.9 crore(R)England
Cameron GreenAllrounderTraded from MIAustralia
Alzarri JosephBowlerINR 11.50 CroresWest Indies
Yash DayalBowlerINR 5 CroreIndia
Tom CurranAllrounderINR 1.5 CroreEngland
Saurav ChauhanBatsmanINR 20 LakhIndia
Lockie FergusonBowlerINR 2 CroreNew Zealand
Swapnil SinghAllrounderINR 20 LakhIndia

RCB Batting Order Today Match

From beginning year RCB are making a very good and strong Team. The selector of the RCB Team are selecting a very strong team . All the season the Team fight for the champion trophy. They select Du Pleiss as Captain of RCB. And former Indian Cricketer Sanjay Bangar as RCB Coach.

RCB Batting Order 2023 Today Match | Bangalore batting order today match

RCB Batting Order Today Match

RCB has so many talented Batsman . Now we will find batting order of RCB-

Opener Batsman – Virat Koholi, Du-Plesis

Middle Order – Glain Maxwell, Dinesh Karthik, Mahipal Lomror ,Rajat Patidar

Tell End – Yash Dayal, Cameron Green, Karan Sharma, Mohamed Siraj

IPL 2024 All Teams Name –

In IPL 2024 total 10 will fight for the Trophy. Below I am giving the name of all Teams –

Chennai Super Kings

Kolkata Knight Riders

Delhi Capitals

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Mumbai Indians

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Punjub Kings

Gujrat Titans

Rajasthan Royals

Lucknow Super Giants


Who is the captain of GT ?

Hardik Pandia is the captain of |GT.

Whatsapp Group Join
Telegram channel Join

Leave a Reply